When music inspires art...

Furious Few are the first band SNEEER collaborated with.

The outcome was the 'Lessons Delivered' t-shirt, inspired by lyrics of their song 'Purity Gone'.

Video directed by Christiania Krueger

The members of Furious Few are Spike Rogers (drums), Joshua Murphy (singing & guitar) and Connor Fitzgerald (keyboard).

Photography by Christiania Krueger

Photographs from Furious Few 's Instagram account

For more about Furious Few check out their Instagram, Facebook or have a listen to their songs on their Youtube Channel